Loading... Please wait...

Home Full Scores Symphony No. 1: Jeremiah

  • Image 1

Symphony No. 1: Jeremiah


Sorry but this item is currently unavailable.

Please check back at a later stage.

Click the button below to add the Symphony No. 1: Jeremiah to your wish list.

Product Description

for mezzo-soprano and orchestra with text from the Book of Lamentations (H) World Premiere: 28 January 1944/Syria Mosque, Pittsburgh, PA, United States/Jennie Tourel, mezzo-soprano, Pittsburgh Symphony Orchestra, Leonard Bernstein

Find Similar Products by Category

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Write a review